Scalar Diagnosis

Blood laboratory diagnostics
Blood test results provide an up-to-date inventory and thus also useful information on the functional state of the body. They can substantiate a suspected illness, confirm or rule out a diagnosis.

Darkfield diagnostics - an early warning system
The examination of the blood under the dark field microscope serves the evaluation of individual blood components in the living blood. The erythrocytes (red blood cells), the leucocytes (white blood cells), the platelets (blood platelets) and the blood plasma are exposed to several hours of observation (view) and its abnormalities checked.

Skalar laboratory diagnostics
The Skalar laboratory diagnosis represents a non-invasive measurement method in which the blood is examined with a quantum-physical diagnostic method. The Skalar laboratory diagnosis helps the causes of (chronic) diseases such. As rheumatism, diabetes, allergies, tumors, chronic pain syndromes, burn out, dementia, Alzheimer's disease, multiple sclerosis, arteriosclerosis, asthma, atopic dermatitis and cardiovascular disease to find.

Hematology and biochemical blood analysis
The following parameters are examined:
1 liver 2-lipid
3-HbA1c 4 biochemistry
5 Wellness

Body diagnostics
Orthopedic examination
Orthopedic diagnostics play a central role in physical examination.
The aim of the orthopedic examination is the detection and assessment of diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Among other things, it serves to examine the joints, muscles, fasciae and tendons.
Neurological examination.

PHILOSOPHY

Although many patients go through the scenario of modern diagnostics, they do not get a solution to their health problems. We believe many functional relationships in the body are overlooked. Complaints are often caused by a malfunction in the functions.

More ...

How can we help you?

DIAGNOSE

Blut-Labordiagnostik Blutuntersuchungsbefunde liefern eine aktuelle Bestandsaufnahme und somit ebenso nützliche Hinweise auf den Funktionszustand des Körpers. Sie können einen Krankheitsverdacht erhärten, eine Diagnose bestätigen oder ausschließen.
Dunkelfeld Diagnostik – ein Frühwarnsystem Die Untersuchung des Blutes unter dem Dunkelfeldmikroskop dient der Beurteilung einzelner Blutbestandteile im lebenden Blut.Die Erythrozyten (rote Blutkörperchen), die Leukozyten (weiße Blutkörperchen), die Thrombozyten (Blutplättchen) sowie die Blutplasma werden einer mehrstündigen Beobachtung (Ansicht) ausgesetzt und auf seine Auffälligkeiten geprüft.
Skalar Labordiagnostik Die Skalar Labordiagnosestellt eine nichtinvasive Messmethode dar, in der das Blut mit einem quantenphysikalischen Diagnoseverfahren untersuchtwird. Die Skalar Labordiagnose hilft die Ursachen für (chronische) Erkrankungen wie z. B. Rheuma, Diabetes, Allergien, Tumorerkrankungen, chronische Schmerzsyndrome, Burn out, Demenz, Alzheimer, Multiple Sklerose, Arteriosklerose, Asthma, Neurodermitis und Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen zu finden.
Hämatologie und biochemischeBlut Analyse Folgende Parameter werden untersucht: 1-Leber-Panel 2-Lipid-Panel 3-HbA1c-Panel 4-Biochemie-Panel 5-Wellness-Panel
Körper Diagnostik Orthopädische Untersuchung Die orthopädischen Diagnostik nimmt eine zentrale Rollein derkörperlichen Untersuchung ein. Das Ziel der orthopädischen Untersuchung ist die Erkennung und Begutachtung von Erkrankungen des Stütz- und Bewegungsapparates. Sie dient unter anderem der Prüfung der Gelenke, der Muskeln,Faszienund Sehnen. Neurologische Untersuchung.

PHILOSOPHIE

Viele Patienten durchlaufen das Szenario der modernen Diagnostik, ohne eine Lösung ihrer Gesundheitsprobleme zu bekommen. Nach unserer Überzeugung werden viele funktionelle Zusammenhänge im Körper übersehen. Beschwerden entstehen oft durch Störung in den Funktion und Regelkreisen.

Mehr …

 

 

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen ?